(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California

A swim in the ocean, a trek in the mountains, spooning to a good movie.... I might be the one you're looking for.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Most people who see me would never guess that I'm as outdoorsy and easy going as I am because I wear a suit to work every day. My favorite places have a distinct natural beauty, are relatively untouched by civilization and bring me peace of mind....something I crave above all else. Yet I also enjoy politics and tend to watch a lot of international news. And I love political discussion and humor. My favorite comedans are Bill Maher, Colbert and Jon Stewart. Finding a partner who likes to watch them would be great. I've been told that I am a giver (sometimes giving to much) and have even been called angel on occasion. Am I perfect...not by a very long shot but being supportive of the good people in my life does light me up inside. When it comes to life and other people, long as you're not hurting someone else my motto is live and let live. When it comes to relationships I believe that building memories together over time is the best way to get to know someone and that camaraderie is just as important to making a relationship work as love is. Therefore my ideal guy is someone I can go biking and zip lining with! I'm interested in getting scuba certified so if you can swim it's a plus. My ideal guy is also honest, intelligent, financially stable and emotionally available. He is someone that believes that a good relationship is worth the time and effort it takes to build and maintain it. He is a man who wants to love and be loved.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral