(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Los Angeles, California

I am looking first for a friendship

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »







Playing Sports






in her own words...

First of all, I am here not because I expect to meet the love of my life but rather to meet someone who is special, unique in his own way and someone who can make me laugh. You should know that my second home is the gym ;) so you better be into sports 2 ;) Family and friends are so important for me and for nobody in the world I would ever put them in the second place. I am also funny, honest and trustworthy. Even if I am a little bit crazy ( for some reason some people call me crazy girl, because all of a sudden I have crazy ideas like it is 2AM and I am ready to break into a strange swimming pool [with no alcohol]), I can also be very serious and talk about some deep topics. I love to travel the world; it’s not for nothing that they call me “international”. You should be an outgoing person and in no way a lazy one. So if you wanna know me, just hit me up, I won’t bite…maybe jk You should also know that I am Sagittarius, a girl on fire, independent and freedom-loving.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral