(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

If you want to be my lover you have to be my friend first.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »










in her own words...

Am a sincere woman with a lot of love to give to the man worthy of my heart. Am most passionate about my family and love o spend quality time with my family. Am not over bearing but i do like to stick close to my man. When in a relationship am a one woman man person and give my partner all of my attention. I believe patience is the key to finding what i want and as such i have plenty of it. Not the type who will play head games with you just to waste your time because i don't like my time to be wasted either. Am open minded and can talk just about everything if i feel comfortable with my partner. Am looking for a good loving man who is willing to start a new page in his life and let go of his past......honest, caring and about all has a sincere heart and a one woman man person. I prefer men who know exactly what the want in a woman and go for it when thet find her. He should be understand at all times and very supportive of my emotions and i the same. I believe a good relationship is based on good friendship and as such would love for my man to be my best friend. However would lik to start off as decent friends before we move to the next stage if there is any connection.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any