(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

Independent,extrovert,fun loving,considerate,reliable and extremely romantic person who loves almost everything about her life!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

I am 24 years old with a exciting profession (psychology). About me- Independent, respectful, sensible, adventurous and spiritual person.And i love sports. I enjoy meeting new people and making new experiences. And appreciate and enjoy any conversation or argument with logical thinking and thought provoking. And i Strongly define love by RESPECT!! I am person with cheerful attitude and i believe i have lots to things to offer this world and people around. And for me giving brings lots of joy and colour to my life!!. I am looking for a person who can think independently and act matured, which good educational back ground, who can stand for what he belives in, and can decide for himself.. i am looking for a person with similar beliefs (christian protestant). i would like him to be an extrovert, fun loving with good sense of humor and who can express himself freely. i would like him to have some interest in sports. Most importantly, i would want him to show WILLINGNESS to make the relationship work. And about trust and commitment, compatibility which are very vital to any relationship which i believe can be built only with time and effort.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral