(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Peter Davies

63 | Los Angeles, California

I am searching for the woman of my dreams for to meet and be happy together for ever....

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »









Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm best described as hard and street wise on the outside yet a very warm,caring man with a lot of love to give! I treat everyone with kindness and respect. It's their's to lose! I'm big and strong physically,sharp and active mentally but when I'm in the company of a gorgeous lady or I feel that"connection with a special lady I can temporarily turn into a bowl of clump! I write that off to initial shyness. What am I looking for?......... It would be ideal if a very special lady found me! A very special lady that is the absolute love of my life . One special lady that I can make happy , A partner in every sense of the word. A soul mate,life partner,cohort,confidant,partner in crime and best friend in all respects to share a positive loving life partnership together forever. I'm an easy going guy,no anger issues or deep seated frustrations and my glass is always half full. Thinking positive is a constant with me. The drama in my life is well in the past and I intend to have a drama free existence for the rest of the ride. I'm independent and take very good care of myself. A good healthy lifestyle and working out have been incorporated into my life for many years but I'm not a fanatic about it,so skipping a workout for a good night out with my special lady or a day trip on the Harley is easy to do. I have two kids. I don't portend to be perfect,I probably could make some improvements and I'm not looking for a perfect woman,just one woman that makes me and her a perfect match

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any