(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

Dreams come true if only you believe in them wholeheartedly.Determination,hard work and dedication always brings about success.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

The earth is huge, but it seems to be small when two people from totally different cities have the chance to meet, to acquaint and to love. What's this? Destiny.I am open and sunny, tender and kind. Every Sunday, I go to the Church and after Church I do voluntary work and try my best to help those who need help. I think communication is very important. Good communication will have great help to my love, life and work. Since we have the destiny to meet here, let's give both of us a chance. There is always someone waiting for you in the world. The two of us live an ordinary life and be together hand in hand until the end.I believe in love, I believe in miracles while I am not naive. It is my choice to believe in fairy-tales. If I meet a right man, we would write this tale together.I want to meet a man who harbors such qualities as honesty, attention, decency and faithfulness. He should know what he wants from life. He must be confident and self-assured. And of course I want to have a man who will protect his lady. I am not looking for a prince, I am looking for a man who is ready to open his heart for big and pure love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any