PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Franklin

49 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for real and caring partner i will share my love with...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a gentle and a pretty chill person on most levels. I feel very grateful for the things I have, i am satisfied and comfortable with what i have .....a roof over my head, food in my belly, and my health. I am confident enough to do things on my own. I don’t need to blow my trumpets..love the life you live and live the life you love.. I am hoping to meet a drama -free, family oriented woman, honest, with great communication skills with whom I share sexual chemistry. Id like to snuggle on the couch with you and watch a movie, play wrestle with you in bed, and just unwind with you after a hard work week. Though I enjoy doing outdoor activities, I can have just as much fun staying indoors with great company. If you have a short fuse, we will bump heads for sure as Im a lover, not a fighter ;) At this stage of my life, I've decided that relationships shouldn't be complicated ...and if it is....it's time to part ways. Life is too short to be unhappy and I'd rather be alone than in poor company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any