PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

34 | Los Angeles, California

All right. I made it to chemistry.com.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I’m a Korean attending grad school and working at the same time. I live in downtown LA but love to drive to beaches like Manhattan and Santa Monica whenever I feel like. I’m more a listener than a speaker but do speak up when I need to. I enjoy working out, trying new restaurants, hiking and watching movies. Above all, I love rap music. I honestly wanted to become a rapper, but ended up being a salary man. I knew I wasn’t like Lil Wayne or Drake so I made the right move. Recently I get to like R&B more as I get older. I’m looking for a lady who is passionate and energetic about her life. I wish it’s someone who’s confident about what’s within herself and how others perceive her. Doesn’t necessarily have to be maniac but it would be better if the one likes R&B and rap music. I’d love to share my world with her.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any