(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

Seeking for Love

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards

Watching sports


in her own words...

To describe myself would be that I’m a creative, confident, outgoing, classy, intelligent person. Also, loyal, patient, trustworthy, honest, kind, caring, compassionate, not shallow, and even low-maintenance and I’m looking for a gentleman with that wild side. Do you like diversity? I thrive on it. I love the indoors and outdoors, dressing up to go to the symphony, ballet, live theater or being in jeans to go boating, camping, motorcycle riding, car races or anything in between. The dichotomy in many areas is fascinating to me, because there is dichotomy within myself. Areas such as logical/creative, country/city, country/rock/classical music, desert/tropical, evening gown/jeans is just the start of areas that are opposite that I'm drawn to. I'm happy in experiencing many different things if it’s just once. I have so many hobbies that I am never bored. Of course, reading is big on my list. Are you someone who reads, enjoys learning and is active?.I don’t feel any person is above another. We are all connected and here to contribute and help humanity evolve. Everyone is here to go down their own path and so I try not to be judgmental of others and the path they are on. And a dream of mine is to go to other countries doing humanitarian work with my partner. I have many girlfriends and family, but I love guy friends, also. I like the balance of the feminine/masculine energies and I want to explore with new people. However, I believe that some people come into my life for a lifetime, others for a reason or season. We may never meet, meet once, many times or may even end up in a relationship. It’s as it should be. Please understand if we meet and it doesn’t go anywhere that it’s not meant to. I believe there are no accidents and if we meet for whatever reason it was meant to be and I have something to learn from the experience even if it’s brief.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any