(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

i love to surround myself with beauty and wonder - in where i live, what i do, what i buy, who i'm with and who i am. i like to collect old things and i love to read. one of my favorite things to do is listen to records. I enjoy living live to the fullest with a positive outlook + enjoying the moment. i can sometimes be an oxymoron. i value spontaneity + planning. i enjoy both the calm moments and the downright crazy. i'm always looking to travel somewhere new -nothing expands your point of view more. I'm passionate about my work and enjoy meeting others who are equally as passionate about something. intelligence is a turn on + a must. looking for: someone who takes care of themselves but also isn't afraid to get their hands dirty. a partner in crime that is up for a last minute road trip or fancy dinner. i want someone who is easy going and knows how to enjoy life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral