(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

affections are less dangerous when youre not afraid to feel

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very open and honest person, and enjoy being social and meeting new people. I'm pretty laid back, though I don't shy away from giving my opinion when necessary. I also tend to have a dry sarcastic sense of humor, so I'm looking to meet someone who can compliment and enjoy that side of me. I have a degree in creative writing, with a minor in studio art, so creativeness is definetly a huge part of my life. In that regard I've been painting since I was 7 and have taken several different types of dance classes. I'm also a big fan of finding new bands and going to local bars, trying new food etc.. In addition, I enjoy baseball, playing pool, travelling, and flowers I'm not sure why guys rarely give them anymore.. I'm looking for a guy who is mature but still likes to have fun, spontanious, and confident. Conversation is key. I'd like to meet a guy who can rock a suit just as well as he can rock jeans and a tee; a good combination between city and country would be ideal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral