PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nathalia

26 | Los Angeles, California

Sex is a killer...want to die happy?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Music

Playing Sports

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

bout Me: I love my life. I like to try new and different things. I love to meet new, exciting, different, outgoing people. I enjoy goin' four wheeling (when I can) I'm easy goin'. Really love going to the RAYS games! I have a wonderful family.I am trying to figure out exactly what it is i want to do with the rest of my life! So this is just a little part of me, hey I can't you tell you all about me, a girl has to be mysterious. So welcome to my insanity lol, and hit me a message and i will get back to you. About my match: all i want is the man who loving me for who i am. i am responsible person and hardworking.i need man in my life!It really hurts to love someone who doesn't love you back.Does true love still exist? I really look forward to finding that real someone.Hey! Who stole my heart????? Went through toughest time of my life...made me decide i want to find a true luv....and enjoy each day with him! Where are you? Can you be honest? Can you be true?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any