PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Susan

51 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for someone to enjoy this moment with and share whatever life has in store.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

Life is all about making the most of each day we are given and I choose to fill mine with friends, family and travel. There's something amazing about immersing into a different culture and seeing all the incredible beauty of the world around us. Already I've been to Thailand, Cambodia, and the Philippines, but my journey has just started. I'd love to find that special lady to take with me on an adventure to the amazon in Peru or Machu Picchu. I'm looking for someone to go do things with, so she has to be outgoing and interested in having fun. Sharing things in common like sports and travel will always give us something to do together. I'm supportive of those closest to me and would be best with someone who is patient. Communication is important in any great relationship, which is why I take the time to listen to what my partner has to say and encourage her to tell me what's on her mind. Most of all, I'm looking for a life mate who is attentive and affectionate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral