(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

It takes two,to tango

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

I am finishing up a nomadic lifestyle this month that was a demanding career for many years and took me to many places all over the world and while I'm thankful for that experience, it's time to create a more balanced lifestyle where I can still be challenged yet not suffer the burn-out of corporate expectations. I am fortunate that I chose to work right now as I don't have to and that is a great feeling! My friends will tell you that I am 100% loyal and available to them wherever they are in the world.. I do like nice things but I am not extravagent, and I have been told that I dress well, always groomed and clean, white teeth, and all my teeth LOL Ultimate goal is to care for the right person and have her care for me....not too much to ask for but definitely not an easy goal to achieve nowadays...we let life get in the way and hold out for something better or not have time or you name it.....and then we are old and asking ourselves..what just happened?? OK, your turn...curious about me and want to know some more? Well, send me a note and let's talk. I am sure you won't be disappointed.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral