(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for a companion with whom to enjoy a DRAMA free life...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

About me: Passionate about life and enjoy my time with family. I enjoy finding beauty in everything around me, an open minded person with a positive outlook and a zest for adventure. I am very loyal and expect that in my partner. My life is like an amazing vacation looking for the special someone to share it with!! What I'm Looking for: Someone ready to experience life's spontaneous moments, like pulling over on PCH for a barefoot walk on the beach to enjoy the sunset... You enjoy fine dining as well as a beautiful quiet dinner at home. Chivarly is never an effort but a pleasure!!! Loyal with integrity, trustworthy and honest. A man comfortable with expressing his emotions, romantic and most of all has a sense of humor. Searching for that special someone to have a relationship, one who will be my best friend. I am not interested in playing games, life is too short for that. If this sounds like you let's Chat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree