(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hello! Thanks for checking out my profile. I am easy going & like to have fun ... and totally appreciate woman with a great sense of humor. I told my mother (when I was quite young), "I just want to meet a woman who makes me comfortable". She told me, "there is more to life than being comfortable, honey" (but I think she's wrong!) What else ... I moved to L.A 6 years ago. I've moved around a lot for work. I love Chicago as well & have lots of great friends in the area. I've traveled a lot but there is still so much to see. I'm a force man at the medical dept & I'm pretty good at it. My folks are salt of the earth.I am a traveller when it comes to my line of duty I've never bought a new car, I recycle, I love house projects, I attempt to paint (with oil) but I'm running out of wall space, I enjoy gardening (and am the appointed gardner at my condo), I'm neat but insist on a house cleaner, love dogs and I have one in my condo (bummer), really appreciate "handy" woman - tool belts are a plus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral