PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Claire

37 | Los Angeles, California

Seeking for good man to love!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would like to meet someone who is willing to start a meaningful friendship with no hang ups with past relationships. I would never take this person for granted. Once people take each other for granted I feel there is nothing special in the relationship. Always showing unselfish love for someone is what makes a relationship grow and become more special. Of course, it needs to be reciprocal to deepen and there needs to be trust and mutual respect. BUT.....If anyone is lucky to have all those ingredients in a relationship it has magical possibilities. I'm sensitive, a good listener, caring, thoughtful, and a great cook. I'm emotionally and financially stable. No Drama-that's me. I love to go to concerts, film festivals, picnics, hiking, art openings, charity events, dinner with friends, skiing, and going to NY for shopping and a show and traveling all over. I also love to get away and go camping and get in a nice hike. I'll try almost anything at least once! ALMOST! lol As long as it doesn't lead to one of those ugly mugshots on the internet. Disneyland, farmer's market, cooking, riding bikes along the beach. Let's do it! I'm very supportive but also have my own goals, friends and think it's cool that we have our own interests.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any