PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Princess

40 | Los Angeles, California

looking for my soul mate

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

The commercial says.....that someone's sister, brother, sister inlaw, cousin, co-worker's friend's sister (you get the picture) all met their match on this site.....who am I to disagree?! :) So here goes..... A little about me....My friends describe me to be a "great catch". I guess what they mean is that I am very well rounded. I always think the glass is half full (gotta be positive - no matter what). I like to go with the flow and have fun. I'll try anything once. Most of all, I love to laugh....I hear it's good for the abs! :). I believe in treating others the way I want to be treated. I enjoy being outdoors..When I am not working I love to travel. I love experiencing a different culture and trying to speak another language. I feel that I am a little bit more enlightened when I return from traveling out of the country. Someone who is beautiful inside and out, intelligent, honest, caring and easy going. If your funny bonus points :). Basically a good hearted person. From reading all the different profiles it seems that we are all looking for the same person! If I spark your interest....I would love to hear from you.....if not....then I wish you luck in your journey through Match! Oh and if your wondering....all my photos are current.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any