(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California

Lonely gadget with effortlesssmile

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well...what can I say?So, I am giving this a try too.I do have a 7yrs old son who is my world and to be honest he knows how to rock my word...Lol I love to smile. If you can make me, then we are off to a good start. I Love my family and friends, I love to laugh, I love to enjoy life to its fullest! I love to travel and make the best of everyday. I love my job and am very passionate, so yes, I am a very patient person. I have a big heart and a great sense of humor. I love to travel and enjoy the beauty and culture of the world. I would love to find someone that shares the same interests, and finds joy in everyday life. I have a bikini addiction and find myself yearning for snow during the summer, and bikini season to arrive during the winter. I enjoy art in all forms, music, theater, dance, photography and especially drawing. I have been known to pick up some charcoal and goof around now and again, I am my worst critic, but I find it very theraputic and entertaining. I never expect anything of someone that I already dont expect of myself. Life is about balance, I take care of myself physically, financially, and a have a good sense of life. Im independent, healthy and happy and you should be too! Only one thing missing here, someone to enjoy the rest of this adventure with!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any