(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

Smart and funny with a sense of adventure...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun, sometimes silly woman, who values friendships, loyalty & family. I teeter between being a social butterfly and being a home body. When my calendar isn’t filled with social activities I crave to be at home watching a good movie, reading a good book or just catching up on shows on my DVR. I enjoy watching sports and although I watch basketball, it doesn't really begin for me until football season is over. I also must add that I'm a bit of a foodie. I enjoy discovering new places and have been known to chase a food truck or two before, so hopefully you are down to go on that adventure with me. I’ve always loved traveling, and try my hardest to get out of the country once a year (usually to a tropical destination). I also have made a promise to myself to see more of the country I live in by planning a trip to at least one new state a year. I am looking for a smart, funny, honest, goal oriented man, along with a laundry list of other outstanding qualities (just kidding about the laundry list), who is interested in meeting a fun (sometimes corny) lady. If you think you can keep me laughing, smiling and on my toes and want someone who can do the same for you, we might be a good fit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral