(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Los Angeles, California

Live the moment.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Everyone wants to write the perfect catch phrase, the most interesting description, etc., but in my opinion, the best way to know someone is through interaction. However, should you need to know more about me, I am fun, easy going, active, good sense of humor, witty, sexy and a great personality. I'm affectionate, kind and loving. I enjoy stimulating conversation, eating out, attending sporting events, concerts, hiking, exercising, a bottle of wine while watching the sunset, and spending time with friends and family. I also like trying new restaurants, but I also enjoy cooking, trying new recipes while enjoying a glass of wine and listening to a variety of music (smooth jazz-Kenny G, Boni James, David Benoit, you get?), Salsa, or anything from top 40s to big band, except rap. I am seeking a companion with similar interests, who is secure, honest, loyal, has and appreciates a good sense of humor, young spirited, willing to start a friendship and build on a solid foundation; someone willing to enjoy life to its fullest together. I will give in return the affection, appreciation and respect you grant me. I am proud, and blessed, to call myself "Mom" to my 17 year-old son, who I could not say enough about, but we'll leave that for another time. He will be 18 before I know it, and depending on where he opts to apply for college, I will have to reconfigure my life. But why wait until then? Why not start a friendship and let it flourish into something special. So let's start with coffee, wine, a baseball game, movie, comedy club, hiking, the beach, you name it. I'm pretty much open to anything. You call it. It is important for me to let you know that if you are in search of someone for a one night stand or simply to "hook-up" with, you might want to move to the next profile. My photos are current, as is my age. Please show me the same courtesy I have shown you and share updated photos, as well as your present age.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree