(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Los Angeles, California

True love seeker

His 6 interests

« »





Performing arts


in his own words...

I am gracious and grace-filled...definitely a result of my faith I would say. I'd also share that I'm a honest, content, positive, who can hold my own and joke with the best of them. I'm definitely a great friend and comfortable in his own skin.I very much enjoy entertaining, as well as dining out, dancing and socializing with the most amazing friends (what a gift!) and love meeting new people. The other side of the coin is that I find immense peace in the quiet of my home, in stillness, reading, sipping a glass of really dry red wine, or watching documentaries or movies. I still see the world with awe and wonder...with a lot of wisdom thrown in. I wake up every day, happy and grateful for another day of just being. I have a passion for music, a great latte and on occasion an amazing glass of red wine. I'm known to at a last minute's notice book a flight-north,south, east or west. Spontaneity,nothing better! Honestly, I really am pretty simple and down to earth. Love to laugh, particularly at myself and my imperfections...yes, I am perfectly imperfect.. I hope to meet a woman who can appreciate the same things noted well as be just that, a woman. A woman who appreciates the daily gifts of good experiences, as well as the challenging ones life offers. Someone who is confident, articulate, communicate with honesty, think positively, along with appreciating the inherent goodness in people, and most importantly the tentative nature of things...aka life. As a friend,you should have a sense of humour.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any