PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kevin

31 | Los Angeles, California

"I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship."

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would say the first thing you need to know is that I am an East Coaster. I like to think of myself as adventurous. I love to try new things all the time. Whether it is walking into a restaurant/ bar as I walk past or heading to a new art show. I am willing to try anything once. I find myself attracted to women that are as big of a silly dork as I am. I don't take myself seriously and find myself laughing at myself multiple times a day. I can be comfortable spending a weekend at home trying to cook a great dinner, drinking wine, and watching movie. At the same time I jump a chance to go out on the weekday to go out to a concert, sporting event, or just go out to grab a drink.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any