PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

43 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for someone to share a life full of excitement with...

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Museums

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

Update: I am new to the LA area and looking to meet people and to check out my new surroundings. I've lived in GA most of my life and am looking forward to this new adventure. I just got an apartment downtown in the South Park area and am ready to explore! Come join me...or maybe you can show me around. :) I am a driven person with a passion for the finer things in life. I enjoy a challenge and will strive to reach my goals and conquer my fears. I am a world traveler and enjoy experiencing new cultures. As a result, I have lived overseas while working and spent a year in Caracas, Venezuela. I have three kids that mean the world to me, but that doesn't mean there isn't room for someone special. Unfortunately, I live and work here in CA and my children live in GA. I travel to see them several times per month and have had them for visits to CA as well. I care about my health and fitness. I try to eat healthy as much as possible , but I do NOT deprive myself when the time is right. You have to enjoy life, right? I like to have a lot of fun and try new things. I would love to explore new places and enjoy life with my life partner. I am not looking for perfection, but someone that is willing to go beyond their normal comfort zone to expand their horizons. I would like to be with someone that is driven and has passion for the things they are interested in. If this sounds like you, please contact me! I look forward to meeting you soon

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral