(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Los Angeles, California

"Is it worth the squeeze?"

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

Who am I? Just an ordinary fellow doing some extraordinary things at times. I'm very fortunate to do what I do and make a decent living at it at the same time. I've done much in my life thus far, things you may never guess, but there's much more in store. This I know. I value... family / friends / genuine people / ambition / an AWESOME sense of humor / great food / road trips / motorsports / love / anything on the Discovery Communications family of networks (Discovery Channel, TLC, Animal Planet, Military Channel, Velocity and more) / photography / writing / Internet / media / serenity / affection / cooking / travel / passion / zest for life / the possibilities of life / proper grammar / freedom / forward thinking / an open mind / compassion / consideration / intelligence / playfulness / ambition... And more. Are you looking for the same things? Can you relate to where I'm coming from? Would it be worth the squeeze? Then drop me a line. BTW, do you truly, honestly understand the concept, belief, notion, idea... of "NICE"? Really... do you? If the answer is yes... then I'd love to hear from you...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any