(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

Boy meets Girl

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

Where do I start? I am not your typical girl. I am a true Tomboy at heart. I grew up with a lot of boys in the family so I played all kinds of sports. I can still shoot a basket from the 3-point mark and kick a ball into the goalie net. I do love to dress up as well and show my feminine side but never hesitate to trade in my heels for a pair of sneakers. I grew up on music and can’t see life without it. I am pretty close with my family and we would do anything for each other and that is how I was raised; to be there for everyone I care about. I am ambitious, career oriented and assertive most of the time. I am honest to a fault and pretty much down to earth. I do have my silly moments so to warn you, I act like a big kid at amusement parks but why not it’s made for people to laugh, have fun and “amuse” themselves (pun intended). First thing people notice about me: My Height Things I can't live without: My Chapstick, cell (for work) and my daughter Foods I crave: Sushi, Tacos, Quinoa Salad Favorite Super Hero: Superman Favorite Movie: Music from Another Room, Holiday, Devil's Advocate, The Godfather, more... Favorite TV Shows: Dexter, True Blood, 666 Park Ave, How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Suits, MadMen and more... If you feel a connection can be made, Message me and see where it goes.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any