(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

OMG!!!!! IT'S CHUCK!!!!!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts



in his own words...

WOW its hard not to sound like a complete narcissist when writing about myself. I never thought I'd be on a dating website, but I figured if I can meet someone in a bar, why not try it here, and because I've have a few friends who have had success with online dating so I figured I'd give it a shot. I'm originally from Northern California, and as much as I have grown to love LA, I am trying not to turn into the "typical" LA jerk. I still believe that the person bagging your groceries or taking your order at a restaurant should be treated with respect and kindness, call me old-fashioned but it feels like a lost quality here in the city. I am a musician shocker there, a guy from Nor Cal who lives in LA because of music, but still have a good job. My job isn't what I want to be doing for the rest of my life but it gives me some freedom so I can concentrate on the things that make me happy, so I guess it could be worse. One of my favorite things is playing music with my friends/bands, I love how liberating the experience can be, while making yourself vulnerable at the same time. I don't take myself too seriously anymore, I figured I'm only young for so long, why not take advantage of my lack of restrictions while I still can. Honestly I don't know what to expect from here, I'm really just testing the waters. So if you are a warm, driven, attractive, and a unique individual, I'll be waiting to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any