(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

I'm a Chicago girl born and raised! I've been living in LA for almost a year now and am ready to meet somebody wonderful!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a hardworking, driven and motivated person. My friends and family would describe me as unstoppable! I have great confidence in myself that I will achieve all of my hopes and dreams but I know I will have to work hard for them. I'm mostly Persian and Welsh and my family is very important to me. Even though they are all in Chicago, they are so supportive it feels like they are right by my side. I love Chicago sports, especially the Bulls and Da Bears! I tend to be more of a homebody these days, opposed to my once wild college days. I went to school for Broadcast Journalism, and am hoping to break into the Entertainment industry as a red carpet reporter/host. I love animals, especially dogs! I am one who appreciates the little things in life, but also enjoy the finer things! I'm a girly girl, but I would not consider myself high-maintenance. I love getting dressed up, but also enjoy sweat pants and no makeup. I love to laugh, it's rare to see me without a smile on my face. I'm looking for a great guy, who has set goals he wants to achieve for himself. I want someone who can make me laugh, but also knows when to be serious. I like "manly men." I want someone who loves their family as much as I love mine. I need a guy who can appreciate a strong woman. First and foremost, I'm looking for love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral