PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sharon

61 | Los Angeles, California

No matter where you go, there you are.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an optimist, highly intelligent, and a loyal friend. I love to laugh and do, often. I am talented and love to work on creative endeavors, like films and plays, usually with friends. I would love to share some time with a man who also likes to laugh, and think, and create. I was born in Mexico to American parents, and attended Mexican Schools, in Spanish, so am bi-cultural as well as bilingual, and would like somebody who is at least open to the idea of different cultures. I can be an impassioned and tenacious advocate when necessary, but am usually on a pretty even keel, although my fuse is short when I meet up with complacent mediocrity, mendacity or hateful behavior. My mother lives with me. I told her I would take care of her and intend to. She has had a new kidney put in and looks like she’s good to go for a good while longer, yay! My secret vice is "America's Funniest Videos", but only with Tom B., most of the other hosts - not funny. Also addicted to recording dance shows, like "So You Think You Can Dance", and even, I admit, "Dancing With the Stars" -- Don't judge me too harshly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any