PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jane

40 | Los Angeles, California

Bullocks! Lets go to McDonalds!!! (My Dad's favorite saying when I was a kid) :)

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am my parents' kid in that I have a pretty funny sense of humor in all kinds of situations. Coming from a big family (5 siblings), our house was fun and chaotic growing up. My parents instilled in us independence, creativity and athletics as well as being active in our community. I played AYSO soccer for fifteen years, played tennis, badminton, ran track and went horseback riding with my sisters. When I was a teenager, my older sister (who was an LAPD Reserve) set up a program to bring inner city youths to the canyon where she was a riding trainer. My sister and I taught the kids how to brush and saddle the horses and gave them rides around the arena. The kids loved it! Most of them had never seen a horse before. I grew up in Santa Monica, went to the beach a lot as a kid, went on road trips with my family to Vegas, San Francisco, Yosemite and Big Bear. I had two great teachers at SAMOHI who nurtured my interest in writing and in watercolor painting and I'm forever grateful to them. When I was a senior, some of my classmates in my art class and I got to have our watercolors displayed in the the main art gallery for a week. What a thrill that was! I majored in English Literature in College and am currently applying for a Masters Program in Creative Writing. What I'm looking for. Someone who is fun, has a sense of humor, is stable and grounded and who cherishes life. Someone who enjoys talking about a whole range of things. Someone who likes sports, going to movies, hiking, the outdoors, picnics and someone who enjoys intimate moments, cuddling, etc.... Jane

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree