(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Los Angeles, California

60 going on 16. Isnt immaturity the fountain of youth? If you don't have dreams, you have nightmares, right?

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a divorced for about 6-7 years now, with a good relationship with my ex. We share the joy of watching our now10 year old brilliant daughter grow up. I am fortunate in that my daughter is with me about 1/2 the time. 100% would be better, but lets be fair, she has a wonderful mom too! I am pretty successful as Corporate healthcare rercruiter and fortunate to work from home which gives me lots and lots of flexibility. So want to meet for lunch? I do, and can! Want to blow off a couple of work days and drive up the coast? i do, and can. Im a a pretty accomplished guitarist, and music composer on the side more or less, and always have musical projects ongoing. Like music, like films, like children, like sumptous meals or perhaps excellent sushi? Enjoy long walks, the Getty, LACMA, The Ahmanson? North Shore, Oahu, California Coast, Santa Barbara, Life is not a dress rehearsal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any