(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

I'm not a current member please do not try to contact me....CIAO

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm generally a happy , optimistic person , who loves to laugh . Staying active and enjoy learning new things. I'm hoping to meet someone who is out going and has a positive outlook on life. I have a true passion for cooking and cooking with friends also is a fun event. I have a healthy life style, eating good food, exercise ,socializing and enjoying the arts and sports. Not your typical Southern CA girl ,I'm actually from Northern CA. Your a great guy, a "gentleman" with a sense of humor who is kind to the world around you. You treat your mind, body, life and love like it's the most precious thing in the world. NOTE: If you have a flaky side to you or have a habit of being late, well, I wish you the best. I'm interested in someone who reflects their interest in me by his chivalrous actions. I'M JUST LOOKING FOR A NORMAL STAND UP GUY WITH A HEART OF GOLD

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral