(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Los Angeles, California


She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a good woman looking for a long-term, committed relationship with a mature Black man looking for the same thing. I have three adult children and I love kids of all ages. I have strong family values and ties and a lot of love to give. I'm a great friend and would go to the ends of the earth to help the people I love. I'm from the east coast and have old school values. I'm a simple woman just easy going and laid back. I try to avoid drama at all costs but at the same time I'm no push over. I have no time for BS! This means if you're not serious about being in a committed relationship, don't play with or insult my intelligence. I love spending time with that special someone. We could be out on a night on the town or just curled up on the couch watching TV. For me it's the quality time that counts. My children are all grown up and living their own lives so I have time to devote to developing a relationship. If you're interested, contact me and we can see where it goes...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any