PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cae

43 | Los Angeles, California

Hollywood Redhead

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

in her own words...

About me: I have a big heart. I'm passionate, some people call it ultra-sensitive. The most important thing to me is my family and friends (my two dogs are included in that group.) I'm loyal, but never boring. I'm an actress and pursuing my dreams makes me happy. I believe there are too many people in the world that don't love what they do and, consequently, they become zombies radiating dead energy into the atmosphere. Ugh. I don't claim to be a financial wiz; however, I do know three things about money: it doesn't buy class OR happiness AND you can't take it with you. I used to be a dancer. I have a BFA in Dance Performance and an MFA in Choreography. I'm pretty sure I would die without music. I love everything from Chopin to Prince to Willie Nelson to BB King to Tori Amos to Kid Rock to Eminem to Rolling Stones to Nat King Cole to Soul Coughing, seriously, I love it all. I'm tougher than I look. I'm very crafty, I love making things. I'm also a novice baker. It's fun for me to convert recipes for Celiacs and see if people know they're eating something gluten-free. I'm pretty good, so most of the time, they have no idea. I'm in or out, all or nothing. I have a temper, that as I age (40th birthday coming up soon), I'm learning to control . . . must be all those "life lessons" . . . All of a sudden this got so serious. Some fun facts about me: I have a loud laugh that has been known to startle people. I used to be "The Little Mermaid" at Disneyland. I have no sense of direction, NONE. (I can get lost on foot.) I'm currently saving money for a Kimber .45 Now, about you, my prince: My ideal man can make me laugh and is intelligent. My ideal man can take control and make things happen, he is old fashioned. My ideal man is a conservative or middle of the road. My ideal man is done playing the field, unless he is an outfielder for The Angels. My ideal man is secure with himself; and therefore supportive of my career choice. My ideal man

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral