(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

What makes YOU interesting?

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Despite what my friends will tell you, I think I'm a pretty laid back/chill guy. They will tell you that I'm the go-to party guy that's always in Vegas or out doing something exciting. There's some truth to this, buuuuut I also enjoy just relaxing at home. Some days you can find me on my papasan chair, watching a my favorite shows (How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Community, Dexter, Burn Notice, Spartacus, Entourage, Chuck), reading the latest New York Times best seller, or an action packed comic book or just playing video games. Yes, I'm a huge nerd/geek. I play video games AND collect comic books; along with unique shoes and watches, just to balance out the nerdyness/geekyness. When I find the time, I like to do cooking experiments with different recipes. My parents taught me how to cook and I want to expand on what they have taught me. I am a recovering Food Network addict, but I haven't had time to watch in a while. My career has consumed a lot of my time, but mostly because I have allowed it to. I like to stay busy. Otherwise I am going to start thinking about the places I traveled to during my two year "vacation" where I went to the Philippines, Hong Kong, Hawaii, and Las Vegas x10, cross country road tripped from LA to New York where we hit Philadelphia, Chicago, Washington D.C., and everywhere in between. Something unique about me is my laugh. My laugh is as infectious as it is unique. My friends, family, and colleagues all make fun of my laugh, but it's all in jest. Whether it's because of a movie, a good joke, or at myself, I love a good laugh! I also enjoy making others laugh. Won't you share a laugh with me? I am looking for somebody who I can spend some quality time with; somebody who is down to go out on a Fri/Sat night, but is happy to stay in and cuddle while watching a good movie or just enjoy comfortable silence with each other; Somebody who I can go to concerts, sporting events (USC Football and Laker Basketball), eat ramen (my favori

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral