(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

Enjoy life cuz we only got one...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »






Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Well im not good at this but me for who i am i just belive is for you to find out..but i can say this im very out going, i hate lies so im very honest and i say what i got to say. I love sports and music..y mas cuando toca la BANDA al 100. I like to make jokes and im very social. im not a boring person, ill make something out of nothing and 1 thing i have im very very Respectfull. No puedo decir mas so i guess lets just find out. Sorry i suck at this lol... Honestly i could say im this and im that when in realty on the long run is you who's gona judge me and say who and what i am. i could just say im not a bad man and im here for whatever you want..i can be a friend a lover or even a clown. im not getting any younger so lets just enjoy and let me be your prince lol..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any