(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

I am funny and smart, reasonably good looking. I want to have fun and eventually find someone to start a family with.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

People would describe me as funny, confident, open minded and kind. I like to explore. Places far away and our own city. Part of my job is to scout for locations for filming and I like to look around people watch. I am looking for a smart, funny, and confident woman to have fun with and see if we might be able to find somebody to spend our lives together with. I want to get married and have kids. I don't need that next week but I do see that in my near future. I am passonate about politics and progressive causes. I do like to debate these things but don't be afraid. I want to hear what you think also. Even though I am separated, I believe in love. I believe the world is a beautiful and wondrous place and I want to share it with someone. I have done more volunteer work then most but I don't do it all the time. I am grateful to be present in my life and looking forward to trying to find a connection with someone great.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral