(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

The Sky Is The Limit

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

I will just start by saying I'm just a simple lady who is caring,honest,loving,wonderful,kind,romantic,respectful,truthful and faithful who loves to spend much time with my family and loved ones.. I love being both indoors and outdoors which makes me really happy when i do that with someone very special in my life.. I'm a type of woman who loves to enjoy life's to the fullest because i believe its very short to live so we have to make the best out of it.. I really love going to hunting,fishing and camping and looking for someone who loves this to so we both could the rest of our life's together Happy.... I would love to be with someone who is caring,passionate,honest,lovely,respectful and hard working man to spend the rest of my life with.. Someone who loves to makes his woman know how much he truly loves her and always make sure there is a big smile on the face of his woman just because I'm that type of woman who makes me man happy no matter what... Just want to be with someone who is ready to treat me like a princess and trust me he will be treated more than a King... I'm Linda. In Box me if you would love to know more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Any