(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

all i want is that real woman who hate games

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 4 interests



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am full of life. Independent and I like to enjoy myself. I have a really great sense of humor and a really big heart. My friends and family are some of the most important things in my life. I am honest and open and surround myself with good people. For fun I like to watch movies, go out to restaurants, rollerblade, workout, meet new people, cook. I have a weird knack for trivia. I am always very entertaining. I am a really good friend to those around me. Fitness is important to me. I have worked aout almost my whole life and I am looking for some one athletic and fit who can keep up with me. My cat is my love. I would like to meet someone who is indepentent, confident and adventurous. I dont necessarily want to get married but I would like to find a life partner

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 90
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any