(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Los Angeles, California

life is short and precious and need to be enjoyed to the fullness...................

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »






Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a single white male, divorced with no children. I am an accountant by trade, but own a couple of small businesses now which keep me pretty busy. I sold my accounting practice in 1999 and moved here to Massachusetts from New York. I have a wide variety of interests depending on the season of the year. I own my own home and enjoy working around my house very much. In the summer I enjoy boating, scuba, fishing, and hiking. In the spring and fall I like to take walks on a beach at sunset, go antiquing, long drives, and going to classic car shows. In the winter I like to work in my house and do projects such as finishing my basement, refinishing furniture, reading and watching sports. I like to go to the city and visit museums, go to the theater, and out to dinner. I love history and try to visit as may historic places as I can. I love to travel and meet new people. I was educated in Zurich, and have a M.B.A. in finance. I had my own accounting practice for almost 15 years and sold it in 1999. I sold my practice to take some time for myself and to enjoy my new home.........

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any