(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

Life is too short to be sad...........Waiting for us to spend the rest of our lives together

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports



in his own words...

My ideal mate is someone who loves to travel and we enjoy seeing the world together. I'm looking for someone I can play with, laugh with, cry with, dance with and explore our passions together. I want to feel about my romantic partner like I do my best friends. I want that powerful trust, respect and intimacy that I have with my friends with an added bonus of sexual chemistry and passion. My favorite color is Blue, i like old blues and i like hanging around beach side, i like Rose flowers and i am romantic, if that don't scare you.I love adventure! I am seriously orientated man, with classic vital values of beloved wife, kids and warm family. Carrier is good, but not enough to be happy. One day it comes time when you want to wake up on a shoulder of your woman and to feel his reliability and to feel yourself beloved and safe. I am sociable, like my friends and my family, enjoy going out with them. For now I am a city man, but when there is a family it is better to live in suburbs I think. Believe in Love and like to say I LOVE YOU when i mean it

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any