(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

hello am just looking for friends and honest with understanding mind

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »





Performing arts



in his own words...

believe that the height, size and age of a woman does not matter in a relationship but what really matters is the love that she commits and what her heart holds. Don't you agree with me? I think that with time and communication, a friendship will open up wide and give us the chance to meet each other and spend time together, however - i will like us to get to know each other more by emails or perhaps phone calls so that we can develop some kind of chemistry between us and that will give us a very good opportunity to meet, have coffee and dinner together and we could also spend sometime together as well to get to know each other better. Now let me tell you some more about myself : My name is george i am 50 years old...and i have two childrens ,.....i am single for 7 years since my wife died ..I have had some experiences in relationships and i have learnt a lot and what am looking for in a woman. I will describe myself as a very generous man with a good sense of humor, very active and down to earth, in good shape physically, emotionally and financially stable. I enjoy spending time with family and i am a very responsible father.Closeness to family is something that i enjoy so much.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral