(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

I am romantic and love making my lady feel special.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

What a man says is fine and all but it's what he does to make her feel loved that is important. There is no better evening than a giggling romantic night after an active and fun day. Yes it’s true a man can giggle but not when their buddies are around and you are not supposed to tell. O-my gosh, I would never hear the end of it….. Supportive and positive communication is the foundation to a long lasting relationship. Being open, honest and real with each other and putting each other first is what I'm looking for. I want a woman that is ready for a loyal and life lasting relationship. My promise to listen and show that your opinion is important to me. You are a lady that wants to be loved and cherished by your man. We are not only lovers (And love often) but we are a supportive, respectful and encouraging team. As a team, we will build our future together and enjoy the fruits of our labor in our old age. O-yes one last thing, you think I’m the best looking guy on planet Earth.. Well.....OK that one is optional, but you could humor me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any