(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Los Angeles, California

My Dream of finding you is my Hope!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »









Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi thanks for taking the time to look at my profile .Hoping to meet someone special on here. Hopefully it will be you. I am healthy , youthful , fit , and intelligent. I have some significant awards and accomplishments in my life however my best attribute is my sense of humor . I want to be completely honest even if I am the only one on the internet who is -I am in my late 30s but everyone thinks I am much younger and so I wanted to pop up in the searches . My photos are current . Work as a major consultant. I'm fun loving, reliable, friendly, passionate and communication is the key for me, I'm interested in meeting a partner, who can make me happy, someone that knows how to complete my sentence, fun lover, romantic, passionate and mostly reliable, who loves to communicate and understanding.... if i spark your interest, write me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral