(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Los Angeles, California

That what love is all about. having someone to share every day with

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 3 interests

Dining out



in her own words...

I am just looking for new friends at the moment who would like to explore the city as it's coming back to life. But, I'm a romantic at heart who believes in the possibility of finding that one great love. I hope to find a woman that is honest and sincere about who he is and what he wants. he will be a strong, intelligent and caring man with a sense of humor that allows his the ability to laugh at me. : I'm the first one to laugh at myself and I'm not afraid to tell others about the silly things I may have done. Although looks are not the most important attribute in a partner, I am attracted to tall, feminine women that have strong personalities. Honesty is a must. I'd much rather be hurt by the truth than a lie. If you like to try new things and have an adventurous streak, send me an email

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any