PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Wesley

59 | Los Angeles, California

I am just bored of being out of touch with the world for too long. If love finds me again,will gladly hold her tight.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Once married to a Loving and caring woman until that untimely death took her away from me, Father of four. I'm Self-employed-I own my own Company ; and I'm into Constructions of various kinds,Home Remodeling,Commercial Site Survey,Subway Buildings and Urban/Estate Plannings, to put it straight ; General Constructions/Contracts. I'm an easy-going extrovert. Friends say I have a great sense of humor-but truly I crack a hell loads of jokes,so you can be sure of loads of laughs even when you are the frowning queen. I'm a Fun-lover,modestly I can't say if I'm caring or generous,yet they turn me on.I cherish a steadily growing relationship. Love to read God's words, loves gardening, traveling is a part of my life,cos it's needed for my job.My goal is to live life to the fullest,so i wish i can find a sweet and lovely woman.I'm to some extent an optimist, but basically a realist. Spending each moment that passes with the one I love is my goal.That is what I seek through God's guidance for my future. Sometimes reality is the hardest thing to understand and the thing that takes the longest to realize. But once it hits us in the face we'll never forget it. It will always be there in our memories and sometimes that is the best way to look at it. I enjoy working out and taking the fitness classes. It would be nice if the next person I meet also enjoys some sort of an active, healthy lifestyle,or perhaps willing to join me in it. An attitude and willingness to stay active and involved socially is attractive to me,so I love the outdoors.I feel I'm still a middle-aged man so I stay active and physically fit through exercise and my work of supervision. I really feel and look much younger than my chronological age. So feel free to form your own opinion after you've known enough of me. I want a woman who can Love, true Love,No games please.My soul-mate...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral