(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

I am adventurous, very affectionate, outgoing, considerate, friendly, and honest; I have true respect for others.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »




Watching sports


in his own words...

my name is captpaul .I work under United Nation (UN) as a military man (Army).I m 47,with a kid.i'm a widower with a little girl that lives with me.....i consider myself as loving fun,caring and open minded man with a good sense of humour that gives me the encouragement to push on through the odd of life... I am adventurous, very affectionate, outgoing, considerate, friendly, and honest; I have true respect for others. I want to be with a Woman who will make me happy again,I am seriously tired of my lonely life as a single father and feel it is time to have someone that is really simple to understand and truly sincere. I am only looking for a Woman who is single or officially divorced. I am a one Woman type Man. I am looking for a considerate Woman.I like music that goes with Army band, I also like working with Dogs,so much for now thanks

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any