PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Paul

58 | Los Angeles, California

Every person has certain Journeys in life. Mine has groomed me into a man who is friendly, humble, respectful, loving and caring

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Gardening

Music

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I believe in honesty, loving my family, treating others with respect, being committed to the ones you love regardless of their actions,  doing the little things that show you care, listening before deciding, and of course true love.I have old fashion core beliefs and those are to be upfront, caring. Socially, I am somewhat quiet but I open up better as trust and bonds are formed. I love outdoor activities, almost any sport, golfing, biking, etc. But I also like staying at home watching movies and cooking dinner (sometimes). I am not arrogant nor do I think I am "better" than anyone else.. I am looking for someone to share love, life and affection with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any