(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

Lets Make Tomoroow a Beautiful One

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »







Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a quiet kind-hearted man who values beauty of life and committed to work but try to get away from work when I can just to have time for my partner. I am a single man who is hard working and independent. I don t mind a hard days work. I am... looking for someone to share my life with and does not get too stressed about minor things. I enjoy social scenes but not too keen on regularly visiting the clubs. I don t mind live bands and I enjoy listening to a variety of music, mosly raggae. i love cooking undertaking outdoor activities; firing up the Barby with friends and relaxing at home. I can be a private person but I also like to socialise with friends. I do have a very gentle nature about me, which makes me easy to get on with. I have a good sense of humour, enjoy having a laugh and have a laid back easy attitude

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any