(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

cool and focus

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in her own words...

Am driven and know what i want.I live my live 110% put forth to the fullest.If someone else will reap the benefits,I will always expand the maximum effort.I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others.I wants someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out her life. I have lived in ,California,and north Carolina.I guess that makes me genuine traveler,which i define as as someone who is poised and polite,and who is expected to be treated with love as a woman.I am a kind of old-fashioned when it comes to dating.I truly appreciate it when a man opens door for me,is the first to call,and initiates advancing the relationship. I love my job....most days.I adore hanging out with my friends and value my family very much

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any